Menu Close

Reviews

Tell us about your experience with Benidorm Buggies!

Feel free to write a review down below.


What others think about Benidorm Buggies:

Amazing

5.0 rating
20/09/2019

Me and the misses had an exceptional time couldn’t have asked for better for my birthday amazing experience thanks to mr Sam Peter that picked us up from the apartment and finally you meet the legend Erik thank you for turning my birthday so special 100% guys

Marco Maximo

Me and the missus for my birthday with mr. Eric

5.0 rating
20/09/2019

Absolutely sensational it’s a must for Benidorm great views great waterfalls had an incredible time fun beyond expectations

Marco Maximo

Lekker ruig!

5.0 rating
20/09/2019

Bedrijf staat nog in de kinderschoenen maar dat maakt het avontuur alleen maar beter.
Niet te voorzichtig jezelf even uitleven.

Jos

14-09-2019

5.0 rating
18/09/2019

Geweldige tour!

Fred

FUN

5.0 rating
28/07/2019

A great tour with the buggies in Altea. Lovely experience 👍🏻👍🏻 We have A lot of fun with the mentor. Thanks !!!!

Eidams

SUPER

5.0 rating
22/07/2019

Great experience!! We are coming back!!

Magalie Loven

Biggie hiring

5.0 rating
06/07/2019

Best experience on buggies so far! Best tour guide and such a fun exciting day! Highly recommend to all families, stag and all hen dos! Very friendly polite and lovely tour guide best in Benidorm so far!!! 🌞🤪🤪

Courtney Daveridge

Fabulous trip

5.0 rating
04/07/2019

Had a lovely trip today for 2 hours in the buggy’s
Great fun off road driving with fun and informative guides who were very helpful and let us drive at whatever pace we wanted. Will definitely do it again and recommend it

Maxine Hughes

Cool Trip with my Wife and son

5.0 rating
25/06/2019

A Great Tour and a cool guide

Stanley

Fantástico día!

5.0 rating
14/06/2019

Hemos ido 3 personas, mamá, papá y el niño (11 años). Hemos cogido el tour de medio día con kayak. Realmente muy buena la experiencia, el guía muy simpático y muy pendiente de nosotros todo el tiempo. Seguro repetiremos!!!

Ana Isabel