Menu Close

Reviews

Tell us about your experience with Benidorm Buggies!

Feel free to write a review down below.


What others think about Benidorm Buggies:

Great day out!!!

5.0 rating
28/09/2020

We done the 3 hour tour including the waterfalls and it really is the best day out!
Erik is a fantastic guide, highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fun activity. Amazing landscapes, adrenaline filled and the waterfalls are breath taking 😎

Nicki

Amazing Buggy Tour!

5.0 rating
03/09/2020

We had a truly memorable experience with the Benidorm Buggies tour. Taking in fantastic sea views as we drove along the beach front and then some great fun driving off road through tunnels of reeds and marshland spotting some wildlife on the way. Our tour guide was friendly, fun and attentive throughout the tour. We had two children with us who absolutely loved it, so a great adventure for families as well. We highly recommend this unique and special adventure. Thank you Benidorm Buggies for creating such a cool experience!

Rachel

EXCELLENT

5.0 rating
21/08/2020

Super bonne balade d’une heure! Nous avons bien rigoler entre amis tout en visant la ville de Benidorm. Je recommande a 100% !

Davina Schiltz

Buggies 8 hour

5.0 rating
19/08/2020

Super expérience ainsi qu’une très belle rencontre avec le guide. Nous avons pu se balader en buggy dans Altea ainsi que Benidorm, nous avons découvert un superbe restaurant dans les hauteurs d’altéa pour finir nous avons fais une superbe excursion en power boat. Si vous êtes en vacances à Benidorm, Altea ou les alentours je vous recommande vivement une journée avec buggiesbenidorm!

Eliasse

Avontuurlijke trip gemaakt

5.0 rating
03/08/2020

Leuke trip gemaakt door Altea en omgeving. Offroad was stof happen😂😂😂 maar bovenal ook een mooie route en fijne begeleiding.
Is echt een aanrader!!!!

Anneke Stik

Must do adventure

5.0 rating
02/08/2020

Awesowe ride with these buggies

Dennis

Tour with 6 people

5.0 rating
29/07/2020

The staff is very friendly and everything was organized perfectly. We rent 2 Buggies and one Quad and had an absolutley amazing time. The vehicles are in very good condition. We would book a tour again at any time.

Andrea Luca Fleischli

Great fun ride

5.0 rating
20/07/2020

First time I tried out a buggy. I took the one hour tour with my wife. Really great guide led us around to some nice view of Benidorm and some off-road fun at the end. I had a great time!

Michael

Geweldige ervaring de Rivier Tour

5.0 rating
06/07/2020

Absolute aanrader! Nog leuker dan wij hadden verwacht. Wij kozen voor de Rivier Tour van 2 uur en gingen langs de kust van Altea, door het oude centrum en off-road door de rivierbedding. Jeroen was een leuke gids die goed luisterde naar onze wensen. Het rijden was een topervaring en de omgeving schitterend. Wij komen zeker nog eens terug.

Henriëtte

Super ervaring met geweldige gids!!!

5.0 rating
05/07/2020

Mijn vrouw, kinderen ( 7 & 9 jaar) en ikzelf hebben een onvergetelijke dag meegemaakt met de buggy’s!!
Top rondrit met prachtige uitzichten!! Uitstekende begeleiding, kortom super ervaring. Aanrader!!

Raf Hermans