Menü Schließen

Bewertungen

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Benidorm Buggies!

Schreiben Sie unten eine Bewertung.


Was andere über Benidorm Buggies denken:

Super buggy tour

Rated 5 out of 5
17/09/2023

Super leuke tour! Off road maar ook door dorpjes heen geweldige 2 uur gehad. Gids maakt zelf foto’s en filmpjes van de tour.

Piet

Wet but super nice

Rated 5 out of 5
03/09/2023

So much fun today with three buggies. No dust but big splashes after a rainy night. Highly recommend!

Kim

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
21/08/2023

The 2-hour route was a very nice one with parts off-road and through the town centres. Our tour guide was also very friendly and helpful. I’ll definitely do this again in the future!

Jorn

Highlight of my holiday

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2023

As a group of 6 we all had the best time on these buggies, such great fun and well organised, the owner is so kind and made us feel at ease! Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed

Paulina

Money well spent, amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2023

We booked for 3 buggies, originally for 5 people but an extra person decided to come with us and they happily changed it with no trouble. We done the 3 hour tour to fonts d’algar which included entry fee and an hour to explore the waterfalls. Our tour guide was great, he was friendly and helpful and made us feel at ease. We would definitely do it again!

Shannon Campbell

Best Buggies In Benidorm!

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2023

Amazing service from start to finish, great customer service, ordered a taxi for us and has amazing facilities. If your in benidorm defiantly check this out, plus the waterfall is amazing!

Chloe James

Super excursion en quad

Rated 5 out of 5
21/07/2022

Super excursion en quad, de super paysage. Le moniteur est très gentil, très pédagogue. Il prend le temp de nous prendre en photo et vidéo tel Leonardo DiCaprio.

Merci

Kevin

Geweldig

Rated 5 out of 5
20/08/2021

Super leuke tour. Goed uitgelegd en goed georganiseerd. Super gids. In de ochtend gebeld om te reserveren. Helaas maar 1 buggie beschikbaar. Rond 1400 uur appje ontvangen dat het is gelukt om alsnog een 2de buggie te regelen. Dus om 1630 uur kunnen ze met 4en mee op de toer.

The Travel Club Annemarie van Erp

Buggie rijden

Rated 5 out of 5
20/08/2021

Een hele leuke buggie tour gehad. Ze nemen echt de tijd voor je om ook foto’s en filmpjes te maken! Enthousiaste gids die de tijd neemt.

Hannah

EXPERIENCIA INCREÍBLE

Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2021

Viaje fantástico, con buena compañía. El guía fue genial y la ruta súper divertida. No tardaremos en repetir!!!

Sara