Menü Schließen

Bewertungen

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Benidorm Buggies!

Schreiben Sie unten eine Bewertung.


Was andere über Benidorm Buggies denken:

Super

Rated 5 out of 5
04/07/2020

Benidorm tour van één uur geboekt. Super ervaring met fantastische service. Naast het buggy rijden is ook de omgeving geweldig en kom je op plekken waar je anders nooit zou komen! Absoluut een aanrader!

Pieter

Espectacular

Rated 5 out of 5
25/06/2020

Ha sido una experiencia inolvidable que vale la pena probar, un subidón de adrelina. Hemos disfrutado mucho.

Lidia

Absolutely amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
19/12/2019

Me and my husband booked 3h waterfall tour on Buggie it was amazing and Erik was our guide he was really great, we would definitely recommend 💯👍

Crystal

Top trip

Rated 5 out of 5
26/10/2019

We (4) all had a great time through some great areas Guide was funny and looked after us well Would definitely do it again

Willie Currie

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
20/09/2019

Me and the misses had an exceptional time couldn’t have asked for better for my birthday amazing experience thanks to mr Sam Peter that picked us up from the apartment and finally you meet the legend Erik thank you for turning my birthday so special 100% guys

Marco Maximo

Me and the missus for my birthday with mr. Eric

Rated 5 out of 5
20/09/2019

Absolutely sensational it’s a must for Benidorm great views great waterfalls had an incredible time fun beyond expectations

Marco Maximo

Lekker ruig!

Rated 5 out of 5
20/09/2019

Bedrijf staat nog in de kinderschoenen maar dat maakt het avontuur alleen maar beter.
Niet te voorzichtig jezelf even uitleven.

Jos

14-09-2019

Rated 5 out of 5
18/09/2019

Geweldige tour!

Fred

FUN

Rated 5 out of 5
28/07/2019

A great tour with the buggies in Altea. Lovely experience 👍🏻👍🏻 We have A lot of fun with the mentor. Thanks !!!!

Eidams

SUPER

Rated 5 out of 5
22/07/2019

Great experience!! We are coming back!!

Magalie Loven