Menü Schließen

Bewertungen

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Benidorm Buggies!

Schreiben Sie unten eine Bewertung.


Was andere über Benidorm Buggies denken:

Biggie hiring

Rated 5 out of 5
06/07/2019

Best experience on buggies so far! Best tour guide and such a fun exciting day! Highly recommend to all families, stag and all hen dos! Very friendly polite and lovely tour guide best in Benidorm so far!!! 🌞🤪🤪

Courtney Daveridge

Fabulous trip

Rated 5 out of 5
04/07/2019

Had a lovely trip today for 2 hours in the buggy’s
Great fun off road driving with fun and informative guides who were very helpful and let us drive at whatever pace we wanted. Will definitely do it again and recommend it

Maxine Hughes

Cool Trip with my Wife and son

Rated 5 out of 5
25/06/2019

A Great Tour and a cool guide

Stanley

Fantástico día!

Rated 5 out of 5
14/06/2019

Hemos ido 3 personas, mamá, papá y el niño (11 años). Hemos cogido el tour de medio día con kayak. Realmente muy buena la experiencia, el guía muy simpático y muy pendiente de nosotros todo el tiempo. Seguro repetiremos!!!

Ana Isabel

What a nice day repeat next summer for sure

Rated 5 out of 5
03/06/2019

Cool guide ,wonderful fews we had a lot of fun . 👍👍👍

Marcell and justin

Powerboat and Buggy tour with my kids!

Rated 5 out of 5
01/06/2019

We had an amazing day!! 3Hours with the buggy’s and 1 hour with the powerboat. A great unique experience for the kids! Awesome offroad parcour to Callosa. And then the beautiful harbor of Altea.
Recommend to everybody! Thanks

Phil and kids

Totaly Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
01/06/2019

The only way to belive the Costa blanca!
100%Fun&Aktion=5 Stars✊

Chris S

Prima tour

Rated 5 out of 5
01/06/2019

Goed verzorgd en prima begeleiding. Zeer attente ERIK.

Agnes

Beautiful Big Buggies Benidorm

Rated 5 out of 5
29/05/2019

It is amazing to go by Buggy into the nature and driving around! I recommended Buggies Benidorm to everybody! Enjoy !

Tifa

Awesome day with great views

Rated 5 out of 5
21/04/2019

Thanx for the guided tour around Benidorm! Erik is a friendly guide, and knows a lot of nice off-road routes and viewpoints.

Tim