Menu Close

Reviews

Tell us about your experience with Benidorm Buggies!

Feel free to write a review down below.


What others think about Benidorm Buggies:

Must do adventure

Rated 5 out of 5
02/08/2020

Awesowe ride with these buggies

Dennis

Tour with 6 people

Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2020

The staff is very friendly and everything was organized perfectly. We rent 2 Buggies and one Quad and had an absolutley amazing time. The vehicles are in very good condition. We would book a tour again at any time.

Andrea Luca Fleischli

Great fun ride

Rated 5 out of 5
20/07/2020

First time I tried out a buggy. I took the one hour tour with my wife. Really great guide led us around to some nice view of Benidorm and some off-road fun at the end. I had a great time!

Michael

Geweldige ervaring de Rivier Tour

Rated 5 out of 5
06/07/2020

Absolute aanrader! Nog leuker dan wij hadden verwacht. Wij kozen voor de Rivier Tour van 2 uur en gingen langs de kust van Altea, door het oude centrum en off-road door de rivierbedding. Jeroen was een leuke gids die goed luisterde naar onze wensen. Het rijden was een topervaring en de omgeving schitterend. Wij komen zeker nog eens terug.

Henriëtte

Super ervaring met geweldige gids!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
05/07/2020

Mijn vrouw, kinderen ( 7 & 9 jaar) en ikzelf hebben een onvergetelijke dag meegemaakt met de buggy’s!!

Top rondrit met prachtige uitzichten!! Uitstekende begeleiding, kortom super ervaring. Aanrader!!

Raf Hermans

Super

Rated 5 out of 5
04/07/2020

Benidorm tour van één uur geboekt. Super ervaring met fantastische service. Naast het buggy rijden is ook de omgeving geweldig en kom je op plekken waar je anders nooit zou komen! Absoluut een aanrader!

Pieter

Espectacular

Rated 5 out of 5
25/06/2020

Ha sido una experiencia inolvidable que vale la pena probar, un subidón de adrelina. Hemos disfrutado mucho.

Lidia

Absolutely amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
19/12/2019

Me and my husband booked 3h waterfall tour on Buggie it was amazing and Erik was our guide he was really great, we would definitely recommend 💯👍

Crystal

Top trip

Rated 5 out of 5
26/10/2019

We (4) all had a great time through some great areas Guide was funny and looked after us well Would definitely do it again

Willie Currie

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
20/09/2019

Me and the misses had an exceptional time couldn’t have asked for better for my birthday amazing experience thanks to mr Sam Peter that picked us up from the apartment and finally you meet the legend Erik thank you for turning my birthday so special 100% guys

Marco Maximo