Menu Close

Reviews

Tell us about your experience with Benidorm Buggies!

Feel free to write a review down below.


What others think about Benidorm Buggies:

Una tarde de 10!!

Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2021

Escojimos el tour del rio de 2 horas i la verdad que una rutaa muy divertida!! Parecia que estabas en la jungla!! Personal muy simpatico!! Una experiencia para repetir!

Marc

!!!Fantastische adventure ervaring!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
25/07/2021

Wij zijn een jong gezin en wisten eigenlijk niet wat te verwachten met ons dochtertje van 7 jaar.
Maar het werd een topervaring voor ons allen,
Eric legde alles eerst goed uit, zodat je goed begrijpt wat te verwachten van de tocht en van wat je kan en niet kan doen met de buggy.
Ook onderweg doet Eric heel goed zijn best om heel mooie foto’s en filmpjes te maken.
Verder houd hij constant de volledige controle over de veiligheid, zonder in te boeten op, snelheid op de geschikte momenten, on- en ofroad adventure ervaring..
De tocht was fantastisch, 50/50 urban/off-road..
Zo passeerden we:
– de jachthaven
– het strand
– het platteland
– tussen een bos laaghangende planten en rotsachtig gebied
– door een riviertje
Terug bij aankomst konden we ons dochtertje enkel nog horen roepen, “nog een keer, nog een keer”
Voor ons dus de meest fantastische ervaring van onze vakantie.
Top Eric, doe zo verder!! 😎👍🏻👊🇪🇸

Nico

Great river tour!

Rated 5 out of 5
20/07/2021

The river tour was great! Took us through both the city and beautiful nature. Guides were friendly, relaxed and flexible. Definitely recommend this tour with Benidorm Buggies!

Oliver

Incredible and unique experience!!

Rated 5 out of 5
09/07/2021

We had an incredible day with benidorm buggies!! The 2h route was so fun, with a friendly tour guide. Very accommodating!! We will definitely return in years to come✨

Holly

Great day out!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
28/09/2020

We done the 3 hour tour including the waterfalls and it really is the best day out!
Erik is a fantastic guide, highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fun activity. Amazing landscapes, adrenaline filled and the waterfalls are breath taking 😎

Nicki

Amazing Buggy Tour!

Rated 5 out of 5
03/09/2020

We had a truly memorable experience with the Benidorm Buggies tour. Taking in fantastic sea views as we drove along the beach front and then some great fun driving off road through tunnels of reeds and marshland spotting some wildlife on the way. Our tour guide was friendly, fun and attentive throughout the tour. We had two children with us who absolutely loved it, so a great adventure for families as well. We highly recommend this unique and special adventure. Thank you Benidorm Buggies for creating such a cool experience!

Rachel

EXCELLENT

Rated 5 out of 5
21/08/2020

Super bonne balade d’une heure! Nous avons bien rigoler entre amis tout en visant la ville de Benidorm. Je recommande a 100% !

Davina Schiltz

Buggies 8 hour

Rated 5 out of 5
19/08/2020

Super expérience ainsi qu’une très belle rencontre avec le guide. Nous avons pu se balader en buggy dans Altea ainsi que Benidorm, nous avons découvert un superbe restaurant dans les hauteurs d’altéa pour finir nous avons fais une superbe excursion en power boat. Si vous êtes en vacances à Benidorm, Altea ou les alentours je vous recommande vivement une journée avec buggiesbenidorm!

Eliasse

Avontuurlijke trip gemaakt

Rated 5 out of 5
03/08/2020

Leuke trip gemaakt door Altea en omgeving. Offroad was stof happen😂😂😂 maar bovenal ook een mooie route en fijne begeleiding.
Is echt een aanrader!!!!

Anneke Stik

Must do adventure

Rated 5 out of 5
02/08/2020

Awesowe ride with these buggies

Dennis