Menu Close

Reviews

Tell us about your experience with Benidorm Buggies!

Feel free to write a review down below.


What others think about Benidorm Buggies:

Fabulous trip

5.0 rating
04/07/2019

Had a lovely trip today for 2 hours in the buggy’s
Great fun off road driving with fun and informative guides who were very helpful and let us drive at whatever pace we wanted. Will definitely do it again and recommend it

Maxine Hughes

Cool Trip with my Wife and son

5.0 rating
25/06/2019

A Great Tour and a cool guide

Stanley

Fantástico día!

5.0 rating
14/06/2019

Hemos ido 3 personas, mamá, papá y el niño (11 años). Hemos cogido el tour de medio día con kayak. Realmente muy buena la experiencia, el guía muy simpático y muy pendiente de nosotros todo el tiempo. Seguro repetiremos!!!

Ana Isabel

What a nice day repeat next summer for sure

5.0 rating
03/06/2019

Cool guide ,wonderful fews we had a lot of fun . 👍👍👍

Marcell and justin

Powerboat and Buggy tour with my kids!

5.0 rating
01/06/2019

We had an amazing day!! 3Hours with the buggy’s and 1 hour with the powerboat. A great unique experience for the kids! Awesome offroad parcour to Callosa. And then the beautiful harbor of Altea.
Recommend to everybody! Thanks

Phil and kids

Totaly Amazing

5.0 rating
01/06/2019

The only way to belive the Costa blanca!
100%Fun&Aktion=5 Stars✊

Chris S

Prima tour

5.0 rating
01/06/2019

Goed verzorgd en prima begeleiding. Zeer attente ERIK.

Agnes

Beautiful Big Buggies Benidorm

5.0 rating
29/05/2019

It is amazing to go by Buggy into the nature and driving around! I recommended Buggies Benidorm to everybody! Enjoy !

Tifa

Awesome day with great views

5.0 rating
21/04/2019

Thanx for the guided tour around Benidorm! Erik is a friendly guide, and knows a lot of nice off-road routes and viewpoints.

Tim